Tuesday, May 17, 2011

The ABC's of Me!

I decided to play along with Becky and Olivia and share some facts about myself. If you decide to join in leave me a comment so I can read your list!

Age: 34
B. Bed size: King
C. Chore that you hate: cleaning the bathroom
D. Dogs: none...but my parents have two Annie and Jersey and I love them like they are my own.
E. Essential start to your day: Coffee!!! and a kiss from my Poot:)
F. Favorite color: mustard yellow
G. Gold or Silver: silver
H. Height: 5'2"
I. Instruments you play: None
J. Job title: Office Assistant
K. Kids: none...yet:)but hopefully we will have a little Poot someday
L. Live: Missouri
M. Mother's name: Cathie
N. Nicknames: Poot, Lil Poot, Pootie, Bersie,Raquel
O. Overnight hospital stays: None... I have been very lucky!
P. Pet peeve: snoring
Q. Quote from a movie: "I'm in love and I don't care who knows it!"
R. Right or left handed: Right
S. Siblings: Eric who is 27
T. Time you wake up: 6:45 or 7:00am on the weekdays
U. Underwear: yep... I wear them:)
V. Vegetable you hate: cucumbers...and that is seriously the only one I hate!
W. What makes you run late: my snooze button! which I hit at least 5 times every morning! I am NOT a morning person.
X. X-Rays you've had: I had my kidney's scanned does that count?
Y. Yummy food that you make: Roast and Potatoes, gluten free pizza
Z. Zoo animal: Elephants

1 comment:

Becky Farley said...

Lucky!! YOu guys have a king!
I HATE the bathroom too!! We have A "girl" bathroom and a boys bathroom - bc I won't use theirs ;)

:) you're short and it's so cute!
Oh I love cucumbers lol

:) I love your list!!